Best European Independent Film 2012 – “Berlinoises”  by Rocco Labbé

Best Short Script – “The Chicken” by Una Gunjak

Best Feature Script – “Sole” by Allee Pitaccio

The European Youth Excellence Award in Filmmaking – “Drawing a Smile” by ICFFCY Youth Team

Best Independent Experimental Film – “Achantè” by Emily McMehen

Best Student Film – “Callum” by Michael Van Der Put

Best Non-European Independent Documentary – “Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea” by David Schmit

Best Non-European Independent Dramatic Feature – “The Forest is Red” by David Jakubovic

Best Non-European Independent Dramatic Short – “Paul” by Adam Bizanski

Best Independent Music Video – “House” by Prano Bailey-Bond

Best Independent Animation – “A Lost and Found Box of Human Sensation” by Martin Wallner and Stefan Leuchtenberg

Best European Independent Documentary – “M Ferma” by Rita Broka

Best European Independent Dramatic Short – “The Corner Shop” by George Hamilton

Best European Independent Dramatic Feature – “Women and Children” by Daniel Mitelpunkt

E-Inclusion Film Award – “Time of the Plums” by Sezen Kayhan

Best Editing – “Her Mother’s Daughter” by Oonagh Kearney

Best Cinematography – “Iron Doors 3D” by Stephen Manuel

Best ActorsDominique Jann and Joel Basman in “Wacked..!” 

Best Actress – Tesha Moon Krieg in “Maria” by Elmar Freels

Best Director – for “The Return” by Blerta Zeqiri

Audience Award – “The Rhythm of Life” by Franck Onouviet and Marc Tchicot

Special Jury Mentions:

“Bliss Street” by Paul Donovan

“Zoltan: The Hungarian Gangster of Love” by Justin Reardon

“The Poet” by Mauro John Capece

“My Friend, the Thief” by Roland Kennedy

Go top UA-100342494-1