Best Feature film : The Ambulance by Goran Radovanović (Serbia)

Special Mention Feature Film: Paper by Sinan Cetin (Turkey); Rene Goes to Hollywood by Aleko Tsabadze (Georgia); Robert Mitchum in Dead by Olivier Babinet and Fred Kihn (France/Poland/Belgium/Norway)

Best Short Film: Broken Clouds by Yuri Alves (USA)

Special Mention Short Film: The Son by Jan Wagner (Poland); We Are Free (There’s No Way Going Back) by Nuno Portugal (Portugal)

Best Video Film: Voices by Peter Bebjak (Slovakia)

Best Animation Film: Oh, Paris! by Oleksandr Shmygun (Ukraine)

Best Cinematography: Radoslav Vladic for The Ambulance (Serbia)

Best Actor: Nika Tavadze for Rene Goes to Hollywood (Georgia)

Best Actress: Asuman Dabak for Paper (Turkey)

Go top UA-100342494-1