Best European Independent Film 2011 27m2 by Fabien Lartigue and Gabriella Cserhati (France)
Best Director Susanne Kellermann, Florian Hirschmann, Katja Benrath for Puppenspiel (Austria)
Best Actor Emmett J. Scanlan in Charlie Casanova (Ureland)
Best Actress Chiara Thielmann in Never Winter (USA)
Best European Independent Dramatic Feature The Happy Housewife by Antoinette Beumer (Netherlands)
Best European Independent Dramatic Short April Chill by Tornike Bziava (Georgia)
Best European Independent Documentary Problema: Who Are We in the 21st Century by Ralf Schmerberg (Germany)
Best Editing Marc Hofmeister for Point Zero (Germany)
Best Cinematography Yossi Meiri for Lavan (Israel)
Audience Award A Damn Killer by Markus Pajtler (Germany)
Best Non European Independent Dramatic Feature Cairo Exit by Hesham Issawi (Egypt)
Best Non European Independent Dramatic Short Broken Clouds by Yuri Alves (USA)
Best Non European Independent Documentary Salam Rugby by Faramarz Beheshti (New Zealand)
Best Student Film Stanley Pickle by Victoria Mather (UK)
Best Animation Paths of Hate by Damian Nenow (Poland)
Best Music Video Zornik – The Enemy by Inti Calfat (Belgium)
Best Experimental Film Invertebrate by James McAleer (UK)
Best Short Script Tea Time by Sandra Gabrych (USA)
Best Feature Script A Coward Never Bled by Eduardo A. Garcia (USA)
Special Jury Mentions Städgata by Erick Love Lundqvist (Sweden)
Chloe’s Dollhouse by Bonnie Kim (UK)
Protoparticulas by Chema García Ibarra (Spain)


Go top