Over the weekend of March 17 & 18, 2007, The European Independent Film Festival 2007 screened nearly one hundred of the very best independent films from around the world to a large audience of filmmakers, film industry professionals and a public craving the energy and free-spiritedness of creative independent films.

2007 Selection Committee: Scott Hillier, Guillaume Gontard, Jonathan Peake, Franco Pistillo, Claire Espagno, Jim Bitterman, Julien Vialon, Paul Anderson, Sylvie Landra, Susan Sainty, Adrian Westbrook.

Staff: Peter Cairns, Sam Brown.

Go top