Film of the Festival L’Estate d’Inverno (Italy)
Best European Independent Dramatic Feature Saxon (UK)
Best European Independent Dramatic Short Dans La Corde (France)
Best European Independent Documentary (Feature) Forbidden Future (Norway)
Best European Independent Documentary (Short) Black and White (UK)
Best Director Tamás Tóth (Farkas) (Hungary)
Best Editing Martin Gauvreau (Agnieszka 2039) (UK)
Best Actor Niels Dubost (Bonjour Je M’Appelle Maxime Renard) (France)
Best Actress Pia Lanciotti (L’Estate d’Inverno) (Italy)
Best Cinematography Pendulum (Belgium)
Best Non-European Independent Feature Liszt for President (USA)
Best Non-European Independent Dramatic Short Juntos No Es Sufficiente (Colombia)
Best Non-European Independent Documentary My Home, Your War (Australia)
Best Student film Depth Wish (Egypt)
Best News and Current Affairs The Boys from Baghdad High (UK)
Best Animated Film Hanged Man’s Elegy (Poland)
Best Experimental Independent Film Agnieszka 2039 (UK)
Audience Award Bonjour Je M’Appelle Maxime Renard (France)
Special Jury Mention Nazareno (Italy)
Special Jury Mention Janey Mary (Ireland)
Best Short Script Rain (UK)
Best Feature Script A Thousand Natural Shocks (UK)

Go top