Film of the Festival: Das Kind directed by Yonathan Levy

Best Director: Mihal Brezis & Oded Binnun for Lost Paradise

Best Actor: Bogdan Cotlet  for Tarantyno

Best Actress: Tuvalisa Rangström for Konvex T

Best European Independent Dramatic Feature: Las 2 Vidas de Andrés Rabadán directed by Ventura Durall

Best European Independent Dramatic short: Das Paket directed by Marco Gadge

Best European Independent Documentary Feature: Addicted in Afghanistan director by Jawed Taiman

Best European Independent Documentary short: Reaching Rosie directed by Jessica Morris

Best Editing: Légende de Jean l’Inversé directed by Philippe Lamensch

Best Cinematography: Committed directed by Isold Uggadottir

Audience Award: Last supper for Malthus directed by Klaus Pas, Hurry Home directed by Laurits Munch-Petersen, Catedral directed by Aliocha Allard and Alessio Rigo de Righi

Best Non European Independent Dramatic feature: The Last Confession of Alexander Pearce directed by Michael James Rowland

Best Non European Independent Dramatic short: The Miraculous Tale of the Children Dubois directed by Cassandra Lee Hamilton

Best Non European Independent Documentary: Dhobi Ghaat directed by Azhar Mahmood

Best Student Film: The Highest Low directed by Louisa Mayman

Best Animation: Café directed by Joao Fazenda and Alex Gozblau

Ecology Now: The Last Giants directed by Sofie Schulz

Made on Mobile: Scared Boy directed by Patricio Torres

Best Short Script: Boots

Best Feature Script: Lily Bonham

Go top